Français
twitterfacebook
Tri-Art

Tri-Art Education Program


At Tri-Art we believe that there is a need for acrylic education. Continually,there is new product development and advances made in the "world of acrylic paints and mediums".Thus there needs to be continual education and awareness of these new products.To answer this need we have developed the Tri-Art Acrylic Education Program.

The program's objective is to offer hands-on workshops, to inform, inspire and educate about techniques and applications of our acrylic paints and mediums.These workshops are designed to present a broad overview of the materials through simple and innovative exercises in technique and application.

The workshops are intended for the working artist, aspiring artist, arts instructors or art appreciators. All who appreciate the importance of staying current with new product and materials development.

Our instructors are professional and experienced in the area of visual art, materials usage and instruction. They are available to conduct workshops on your behalf that can be tailored to your specific needs and /or interests.

In Addition to workshops. Tri-Art provides in-store demos and staff training for stores that carry our products. Please contact Rheni Tauchid to learn more about the specific aspects of The Tri-Art Education Program, and the possibilities for your art group, guild or store.



Up to the minute news!

Retailer Information

NEW Finest Quality Acrylic Videos!

The New Acrylics Books

English
twitterfacebook
Tri-Art

Programme d’Éduction Tri-Art


Chez Tri-Art nous sommes convaincus de l’importance des programmes d’éducation portant sur les produits acryliques. Étant donné que les produits du « monde de la peinture et des médiums acryliques » ne cessent d’être améliorés, nous avons besoin de mises à jour régulières sur le développement de ces nouveaux produits. Afin de répondre à ce besoin, nous avons établi le programme d’éducation pour les produits acryliques Tri-Art.

Le programme a pour objectif d’offrir des ateliers pratiques qui renseignent, inspirent et éduquent les gens quant aux techniques et à l’application de nos différents médiums et peintures acryliques. Nos ateliers ont été conçus de sorte à donner une vue d’ensemble de tous nos produits par l’intermédiaire d’exercices de technique et d’application simples et innovateurs.

Les ateliers sont destinés aux artistes établis et amateurs, aux enseignants en arts plastiques, aux amateurs d’art et à quiconque reconnaît et apprécie l’importance de rester à jour quant aux développements de nouveaux matériaux et produits.

Nos enseignants sont des professionnels chevronnés dans le domaine des arts plastiques et de l’éducation et ont une grande connaissance des différents matériaux et produits. Nos ateliers vous sont disponibles et peuvent être adaptés à vos besoins et intérêts particuliers.

Pour plus de renseignements, vous pouvez contacter l’ enseignant du Programme Acrylique Tri-Art qui s’occupe de votre région:
Rheni Tauchid: Kingston, ON (Coordinatrice)

Veuillez nous contacter pour plus de renseignements au sujet du Programme d’Éducation Tri-Art et les différentes possiblités que nous offrons pour votre groupe, association ou commerce particulier.

Nouvelles à la minue

Informations Revendeurs

Tri-Art et l’environnement

'The New Acrylics' Livres